November 9, 2011

  • Spooking the Neighbors and a Belly Update

    One of the October traditions for our neighborhood is “spooking” or “boo-ing” the neighbors.  So the kids were very excited to find Boo Bags outside our front door a few weeks ago, and they were equally excited to return the favor to other neighbors.

    They always like to try to guess who spooked us, and Blake guessed correctly this year.

    k

    Getting ready to go spook Andrew and Lydia (I think they got caught).  You are supposed to ring the doorbell, lay down the Boo Bags and then go hide, but I’m not sure they moved fast enough.

    Also that night, Blake thought we should get a belly picture.  This was at about 13 or 14 weeks, I think.  I am 17 weeks now, and I definitely have more belly to show.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *